Register Now

Essex Intermediate School

Facility Information

912 Intermediate School Circle
Tappahannock, VA 22560




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Monday October 14, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Wednesday October 16, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Thursday October 17, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Friday October 18, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Monday October 21, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Tuesday October 22, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Wednesday October 23, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Thursday October 24, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Friday October 25, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Monday October 28, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Tuesday October 29, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Wednesday October 30, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Thursday October 31, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Friday November 1, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Monday November 4, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Wednesday November 6, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Thursday November 7, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Friday November 8, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Monday November 11, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Tuesday November 12, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Wednesday November 13, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Enrichment ASE @ Tappahannock, 2st Grade Thursday November 14, 2019 03:15 PM - 06:00 PM